Wednesday, February 7, 2018
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
George M. Steinbrenner Field
One Steinbrenner Drive
Tampa, FL 33614
Register (Employers, register here) View event details for directions, exhibitors and more.

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Lakeland, FL 33815
Register (Employers, register here) View event details for directions, exhibitors and more.

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
George M. Steinbrenner Field
One Steinbrenner Drive
Tampa, FL 33614
Register (Employers, register here) View event details for directions, exhibitors and more.

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
St. Petersburg, FL
Register (Employers, register here) View event details for directions, exhibitors and more.

Wednesday, June 27, 2018
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
George M. Steinbrenner Field
One Steinbrenner Drive
Tampa, FL 33614
Register (Employers, register here) View event details for directions, exhibitors and more.

Wednesday, August 1, 2018
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Lakeland, FL
Register (Employers, register here) View event details for directions, exhibitors and more.

Wednesday, August 22, 2018
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
George M. Steinbrenner Field
One Steinbrenner Drive
Tampa, FL 33614
Register (Employers, register here) View event details for directions, exhibitors and more.

Tuesday, September 18, 2018
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
St. Petersburg, FL
Register (Employers, register here) View event details for directions, exhibitors and more.

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
George M. Steinbrenner Field
One Steinbrenner Drive
Tampa, FL 33614
Register (Employers, register here) View event details for directions, exhibitors and more.

Thursday, November 8, 2018
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Lakeland, FL _____
Register (Employers, register here) View event details for directions, exhibitors and more.